Monthly Archives: February 2014

Another foodie fair! Its like there’s one every week. Keep it going peeps, we love it!

By @gzulyusof “If interested please call that number xoxo~~
Few spaces left hurry~~ #brunei #brunika #bruneishop #bruneionline #bruneifoodies #bruneionlineshopping #icapturefood #lovefoodhatewaste #lfhw #foodporn #sayajual” via @PhotoRepost_app #bruneifoodies #BFshoutout http://ift.tt/1kAfSoF

By @wingitbrunei “The Fab 5 @wingitbrunei @muffinsparadisebrunei @pvintajcupcakes @sweet_as_sara @wondermamabn will be hosting a mini festival featuring AZ Beads @azbeads , Artsyglam @artsyglam , Burgers & Beyond @burgersandbeyond , Cafe Maurina @cafemaurina, Chili Bomb @chilibomb , Cookies By Grams @cookiesbygrams , Elowa Facepainting @elowafacepainting , Enya Bijoux @enyabijoux , Fizzy Fire Apparel @fizzyfireapparel , Homemade Hati Buyah @homemadehatibuyah , Mumtaz Collections @mumtazcollections , Naforrer @naforrer , Nana Zee Henna @nanazeehenna, Sip N Tell @sipntell , The B Twisters @balloontwister_brunei , Vanilla Kitchen @vanillakitchen and Zurra’s @zurra .

Only on Sunday 23rd February from 11am to 7pm and Monday 24th February from 11am to 6pm at Wing-it Headquarters, Kg Mabohai.
Stay tuned for updates!” via @PhotoRepost_app #bruneifoodies #BFshoutout http://ift.tt/1kA4fy8